New Listings   |    Beach Listings   |    City Listings   |    Value Listings   |    Rentals   |    Haciendas   |    Land & Lots   |    Commercial   |    Financed

Testimonials

*    We decided to move to Merida in June of this year. We started by doing research in March to find homes, neighborhoods and a realtor. Quite a few realtors were interested initially, but only Elizabeth and her husband Jeff, were consistently helpful and timely with their responses and advice. When we arrived, they immediately made us feel comfortable and welcomed. The did everything they said they would do on time, and with confidence. We are so happy they chose to represent us in our search for a home. From Merida’s history and culture, to the how things “work” in Mexico, they were honest and accurate in every detail. Our new home and it’s purchase, went exactly like they told us. On time, no surprises, and WE LOVE IT!!! Thank you Elizabeth and Jeff for making the transition to our new lives in Merida, the smoothest we have ever encountered.                  

 

Lorne and Nettie Reid,   July 2017

 

___________________________________________________________________

*   Dear Elizabeth and Jeff, We want to take the opportunity to thank you for the amazing job you did with the recent sale of our house.  Having bought and sold many houses, this transaction was by far one of the most effortless and easiest we have experienced.  We appreciate the speedy response to our calls and e-mails and overseeing the tons of paperwork we know is involved with selling.  I know, without a doubt, that any buyer or seller would also experience the same careful attention you gave us.  We would gladly and without hesitation recommend Yucatan Beach and City Properties for anyone's property needs.  Thank you again.

 

Peggy y Paul Lombardo June 2017

__________________________________________________________________

*   I had been browsing the internet looking at homes and came across a listing with John as the listing agent.  I noticed he had a US number and decided to just 'check it out'. 

After a quick call with John Duchkar my husband and I felt very comfortable with John that he was a well informed andknowledgeable/professional/caring individual.  I had sent John a 'short' list of homes to view (80 of them) that I was interested in see to during our trip down to Mexico.  John had me shorten the list to my top 10 (which I made top 20)

During our entire time corresponding with John he made us feel like we were his only clients and always felt like his top priority.  I had so many questions/concerns/worries and he put them all to rest. He provided tons of information from insurance costs to tipping, from weather conditions to shipping household goods and from brining pets to remodeling costs.  The list goes on and on....

When we met John for the first time it was like meeting your long lost friend.  He went above and beyond fullfilling all our requests.  Nothing was out of his range.  He provided superior customer service in all aspects regarding buying a home in Mexico. 

We did find our 'forever home' the 4th house viewed, and couldn't be more pleased with the entire process.

John 'held our hands' the entire way.  He advised us about Mexican laws, making an offer - getting the offer accepted - closing on our home (we were back in the US at that time) and he provided live feeds at the attorney's office of the closing and signing of the contract.  I was viewing the entire process (super exciting) while back at work in the US.

He helped us getting the house ready for our visits back to Mexico from getting it cleaned/propane hooked up/aired out and even paid our bills for us when they were due and we weren't here in Mexico to do so.  (we did reimburse him afterwards....)

Once again, the entire process from initial contact to closing took less than 6 weeks and we are 100% satisfied.  Please feel free to contact me directly, should anyone ever have any questions.  The entire team (John, Jeff and Elizabeth at Yucatan Beach and City Properties) are true professionals that only have the best interest in mind for their clients. 

I highly recommend their services and we are truly the lucky ones here having them in our lives and being part of our journey!

Happy house hunting and looking forward to seeing new faces around town sometime soon!

 

Sincerely,  Yasmin y Webb Hurd, May 2017

_________________________________________________________________

 

*   Yucatan Beach and City Properties is super recommended to sell or buy a house, very friendly, very responsible, very respectful, excellent service, thank you!

 Miguel Adrian Baeza, 2017

_________________________________________________________________

 

*   I highly recommend Yucatan Beach and City Properties to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Jeff and Elizabeth Stacy are a pleasure to work with and made my home purchase an easy endeavor. They went above and beyond the norm to make the transaction seamless.

Marlene Garcia, Chelem 2017

 _________________________________________________________________

*  Elizabeth & Jeff

I have no words to thank for your support, trust and professionalism, they helped me sell my beach properties in a record time, we were always communicated, they were always clear and respectful, last week we finished the sale process! Everything was transparent and legal.

Undoubtedly, they are the best! I highly recommend them, I wish you health and success!

 

Luis Villanueva, November 2016

__________________________________________________________________

*  I have been a Realtor since 2000, I recognize the professionalism and appreciate how you both " dot every “I” & cross every “T”. You are both ethical Brokers and I am so thankful that I chose the Best company, Yucatan Beach and City Properties to assist me with my Mexico property purchase!

Phyllis Nordhoff   November, 2016

__________________________________________________________________ 

*  Stephanie and I can’t say enough about our experience with Yucatan Beach & City Property and the level of service that we received from Elizabeth & Jeff. Since we are Realtors back home, we knew what type of service we were looking for right from the beginning. The communication, timeliness and being thorough with all of our questions and comments was exactly what we were looking for. It didn’t hurt that they just happened to live at the beach and knew about all the things to look out for in the purchase of a beach home. They were wonderful to deal with and we completely trusted them to help us with the purchase of our Mexican Dream Home. It was a Fantastic Experience!

Gary & Stephanie Brennan   Chuburna  October 2016

___________________________________________________________________

 

*  I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to Jeff and Elizabeth Stacy.  They were our Realtors and they own Yucatan Beach and City Properties.   We first met them earlier this year in March 2016. They spend lots of time with us, showing us properties and answering all our questions with compassion and patience.  We stayed in contact over the several months and returned to Mexico in August 2016 to see more properties, Jeff and Elizabeth made out visit and a search for a home here on the Yucatan Peninsula their priority.  They listened to us, they gave us true and unbiased information and walked us through every step on the process of moving to Mexico.  I consider them guardian angels and true friends.  I would without hesitation recommend them and their real estate company. 

Sincerely Rob and Roy   October 2016

_____________________________________________________________________

 

*  Yucatan Beach and City Property is the standard of excellence in the real estate market.

Elizabeth & Jeff Stacy are smart, informed and insightful experts who offered us advice and guidance when we decided to put our beach house up for sale. Elizabeth & Jeff set themselves apart from the many other realtors in the area with their honest and direct communication about how to position selling our house at the best price.  We are deeply grateful to them both.  We retained the 2 story guest house next to our former beach house, so we'll continue to see them now as Friends and not just as the Realtors who made the sale of our first home on the beach easy and memorable.  

Thank you, E&J!!   September 2016

____________________________________________________________________

* A Big "Thank You" to Elizabeth Rodriguez Stacy and Jeff Stacy from Yucatan Beach and City Property for helping us with finding our perfect home in paradise! You guys are wonderful!!

Kim and Jason Parker July, 2016

___________________________________________________________________

 

* My wife and I would like to thank Elizabeth and Jeff from Yucatan Beach and City Property for being the quintessential Real Estate Professionals. In an environment in Mexico without this tradition, you are both so very, very helpful and valuable. We cannot thank you or recommend your services enough for helping us through the sale of our home, even having to change a float in our cisterna during a heavy rain storm. Anyone who avails your company of its services are getting the very best that Mexican Real Estate has to offer! We both think of you as our friends and people that we look up to! Thank you once again for all that you have done for us!

Brad Stevenson, Mexico , July, 2016

____________________________________________________________________

 

* Elizabeth and Jeff from Yucatan Beach and City Property, provided us with a friendly and professional real estate purchasing experience in the Yucatan. They helped us every step of the way. They assisted us in finding properties that met our needs and requirements. They handled the negotiating process in an efficient manner. They determined what our accurate closing costs would be. They suggested a notary, attorney and bank to handle the transfer of title and set up the bank trust. Our real estate transaction went smoothly, because Elizabeth and Jeff monitored the process from beginning to end, and kept us informed. We sincerely thank Elizabeth and Jeff, for making sure that our deal was done right.

Lorne Cosman & Patty Gwinn Chelem Yucatan, June 2016

____________________________________________________________________

* Hi Jeff and Elizabeth, I want to thank you and your company, Yucatan Beach and City Property for your excellent service in selling my home in Celestun. It was truly a pleasant experience, you did what you promised to do and brought me qualified buyers. The closing went very well. Thank you and I can truly recommend you and your company.

Hans O’ Hanson February 2016

____________________________________________________________________

 

* Leslie and I can't say enough about the Stacy's professionalism, true caring nature, and extensive knowledge and connections in how to best market our home. They were one of very few realtors that took the time to preview our home in order to know how to best show it and ultimately sell it. Combine that with the extensive knowledge that is needed to bring an offer to a close here in Mexico, and you've found yourself an outstanding realty firm. We worked with a lot of realtors, and the Stacy's are the most service-oriented realtors we have worked with. 

In addition, they don't forget you once the deal is done. We called them many times as we prepared for the close of the sale of our house, asking numerous questions, and each and every time we have heard back from them within an hour or two, making us feel like helping us is their highest priority. I highly recommend Yucatan Beach and City Property and the Stacy's for your real estate transaction.

Wayne Phinney March 15, 2016

_____________________________________________________________________

 

* Jeff and Elizabeth recently assisted us in finding and purchasing the beach house of our dreams.  We had found a property online that we just knew was “the one.”  After a couple of months of email correspondence, we scheduled a trip from the U.S. to look at the property in person.  We asked them to find some other comparable properties that met all of our requirements for us to see while we were visiting.  When they picked us up for our day of house hunting we immediately liked them.  They were extremely knowledgeable of the area and all of the requirements for U.S. citizens buying homes in Mexico.  While our initial online pick did not turn out to be “the one,” Jeff and Elizabeth had chosen one to view that was perfect for us.

Jeff and Elizabeth communicated with attorneys, insurance agents, previous owners, and property managers on our behalf. They went out of their way to provide us with any information we requested and put us at ease.  They guided us every step of the way through the closing process and made it painless for us.  They were extremely patient, courteous, and professional.  We highly recommend Jeff and Elizabeth of Yucatan Beach and City Property and will definitely use them again should we ever need a realtor in Mexico.

Thanks again for everything!  We truly enjoyed working with you.

Rena and Kendall McLoud   March 2016 

_______________________________________________________________

 

* Elizabeth and Jeff,  Mark and I can't thank you enough for all your hard work and help. Y'all have gone above and beyond. Our dream would not be coming true if not for Yucatan Beach and City Property!  

Here's to living the dream!!!!

Leslie and Mark Colvin,  March 2016

__________________________________________________________________

 

 

* My wife Carol and I recently completed the purchase of our "Dream Home" on the beach in Chuburna, Mexico. We made this purchase with the help and assistance of Jeff and Elizabeth Stacy, who are the owners of Yucatan Beach and City Property. Being professional Realtors ourselves, we feared that this "foreign" purchase was going to be a very bumpy road. However, to our amazement the expertise, professionalism, and market savviness of the Stacy’s smoothed out the bumps and made this an interesting enjoyable experience.

The law firm recommended by Jeff and Elizabeth proved to be fantastic. Needless to say there were many strange legal terms and documents but these were no problem due to the English speaking legal team.

We look forward to future deals and encounters with Yucatan Beach and City Property! Oh, and by the way our "Dream Property" turned out to be a great deal!

John and Carol Todd January 8, 2016


* Jeff and Elizabeth recently sold my property in Telchac Puerto. They were friendly, very professional and persistent. The property was vacant for quite some time and did not show well, not to mention other issues thàt presented such as missing and lost paperwork. They and their resources took càre of everything for a successful sale. It was a huge relief. I highly recommend Yucatan Beach and City Property! 

Kathy Heir October 2015


* Jeff and Elizabeth are THE DREAM TEAM who work tirelessly until you find YOUR home to “Live YOUR Dream.” Whether you choose every house or one, claiming it to be “this is our home' … to 'can we can get an estimate for reconstructing' … to 'can we go here, can we go there'”, Jeff and Elizabeth openly favor accommodating clients' desires. Oops, “clients” is a misnomer. Rather, Jeff and Elizabeth treat their clients as if they are their family. We cannot forgot, mother Elizabeth's fruit snacks, hand wipes and nourishment during our travels from place to place. And we still are impressed with “master key” Jeff . There was not one house key he could not pick out to show us inside. Jeff truly is the “Lord of the Key Ring.” Must mentioned that neither Jeff nor Elizabeth never pushed, cajoled or pressured us into a decision. When asked for an opinion, and knowing us a little bit, savvy and thoughtful answers were provided.

In truth, it is very difficult to fully tell how grateful we are for having Jeff and Elizabeth as our transitional brokers. Both of them having housing knowledge and design skills and the virtues of honesty, genuineness, loyalty, dedication, determination, persistence, and living a familial-client based business, we immediately adored Jeff and Elizabeth. Jeff and Elizabeth were side-by-side with us as our “Energizer Bunnies” who committed themselves 100% to achieve our outcome to “Live Our Dream” in Chelem, Yucatan. As others have testified, we too add our names as friends.

Lee and Candice Rosenberg, Chelem, purchased August, 2015


* After dreaming of moving to Yucatan for 8 years, dealing with a few realtors and scouring the Internet site after site, we found Jeff and Elizabeth Stacy. The correspondences were answered promptly, questions answered perfectly then we knew we had found our team at the beach. MERIDA YUCATAN BEACH AND CITY PROPERTY web site was one of the best, easiest to navigate, complete and full of information. We set our flights to Mexico, 3 days in Merida, 3 days at the beach. We met Jeff and Elizabeth early on a Wednesday in late August of 2015. What a team they are. Talk about instant friendship, we just clicked and off we went shopping. House after house their expertise revealed itself with every property we looked at. A real estate team with this much experience is a definite asset for your house hunting journey. By the second day of our journey, offer presented and accepted, we had our new home. Our dream of paradise now just days away, not years away and across the street from the beach in the best little town called Chelem. In the heart of everything, we not only have a HOME, we have awesome new friends in Jeff and Elizabeth. We couldn't have done it without you.

Mark and Pam Palmer Chelem, September 2015


* We have been searching for a retirement home in the Caribbean for some time.  We have travelled to several countries looking for that “just right” retirement home.  Otherwise, most of our research was through the internet.  We came upon Yucatan Beach and City Property on the internet and found several homes we were interested in.  We contacted Elizabeth and Jeff and arranged a visit to look at the homes.  We met Elizabeth and Jeff and instantly felt comfortable with them.  After three days of intensive house hunting, we found that perfect retirement home by the beach in Progresso.  They helped us through the process of finding an attorney, getting the paperwork done and making sure everything was done on time.  Our phone calls were returned quickly.  Our questions answered promptly.  We could not have asked for better or more professional services.  We highly recommend Jeff and Elizabeth to assist you in purchasing property in the Yucatan.  Best of all, they live a short distant from our new home and we look forward to a lasting friendship.   

Larry and Melinda Woods.  Purchased July 2015.


* We have just purchased our first home ever in Mexico with Jeff and Elizabeth, and could not do this without writing a review as we have had an experience of a lifetime.  We had been looking for a home in Yucatan with other relators for some time and did not have a lot of luck until by chance we met Jeff on one of our house viewings.  It was only after contacting Jeff and Elizabeth that we began to see progress in our search. In over a year, we dealt with four different realtors (American and Mexican) and none of them showed professionalism and work ethics as Jeff and Elizabeth. Every phone call and email with questions was answered right away. They booked a week for us to look at homes as we stayed in Progresso. Every morning would pick us up, and every afternoon drop us off. We only seen homes that fit our criteria and did not waste time on other homes. In one week we found a home we loved, two wonderful people that did anything and everything that they could to make us comfortable and more importantly educate us on things that would help us enjoy our retirement home in the future. Jeff and Elizabeth got us in contact with a very respectable lawyer, workers, sellers, and good neighbors. Gave us information on where / what to buy, all the things that Yucatan has to offer for us to enjoy our stay. We cannot say enough good things about them. We have some friends that will be looking at buying homes in Yucatan and will strongly encourage them to contact Jeff and Elizabeth. 

To Jeff and Elizabeth we can only say THANK YOU for everything you have done for us. 
 
Harvey and Sandra Niles
Canada  July 2015


* In November 2014, my husband and I decided to make our move to the Yucatan. We pretty much knew the area we wanted and we knew what we were looking for. From our home in Missouri we started looking at properties online. Throughout the process we contacted, via email and via many of the sites, many realtors. None of which got back to us as quickly as Elizabeth did with Yucatan Beach and City Properties. I had read about many buying nightmares and so I was very cautious but Elizabeth gave me no reasons to ever be concerned. In April we went to meet Elizabeth and Jeff and we looked at many properties. They helped us find the perfect one and by the end of May we had closed on it. They were always right there to answer any questions we had and explain things we were confused about. They went way beyond their duties to assist us. Awesome experience.

Mercy and Dave Stepp May 2015


* Hi Jeff and Elizabeth, Sheri and I want to thank you so very much for all the hard work you put into selling and closing on our house in Chelem.  It was a difficult transaction, but you were very professional, kept us informed of progress, and preserved to the end.  We highly recommend Yucatan Beach and City Property to anyone considering a home purchase or sale here.

All the best in the future,

Mike and Sheri Bell   April 2015


* My wife and I inherited a house in Chelem, Yucatan after my mother-in-law passed away. After the shock of her passing faded, we were left with the daunting task of selling her property. We live in Chicago and had never been able to visit, so consequently we didn't know a single person "on the ground" in Chelem (or Mexico for that matter) who could council us through this complex process. Luckily we discovered Elizabeth and Jeff. They were EXTREMELY helpful, and oh so kind. They were even able to sell our place in a down market. We will forever be in their debt.    

Scott and Kirsten Rasmussen, Chicago, Il 2015


* Jeff and Elizabeth were recommended to us and thank goodness they were.  We spent several months emailing Elizabeth before we actually arrived and started the search.  Once we were there we were shown exactly what we wanted and purchased a house right away.  The service didn't end there.  We were introduced to a contractor, lawyer and they came with us to make sure that we were comfortable with everything that was going on.  We closed on our new home last week and are anxiously awaiting our next trip down so we can settle in.  Thanks Jeff and Elizabeth!

Dave and Elaine Ingram, purchased January, 2015


* Moving to another country can be very stressful.  Searching for and buying a house even more so.  That is why it is important to find a Realtor that is trustworthy and easy to work with.  One that listens to what you desire and the budget you have to work with, and is willing to work hard to find it for you.  That is exactly what we found when we met Jeff and Elizabeth Stacy from Yucatan Beach and City Property. They are both professional and knowledgeable about the available inventory in our desired area.  Additionally they made our search enjoyable and fun.  My husband and I appreciated their hard work and effort not only in our search but also the contract and closing process that was done while we were back in the U.S.  We were pleased with the entire process and couldn't ask for a better real estate company.

Mindy and Bill Mathias, February 2015


* During the sale of our home we were referred to Jeff and Elizabeth after having troubles with our first realtor for a year. Changing to them was the best decision. I could finally relax as they were very knowledgeable, professional and assertive. Our house sold very quickly. Thank you Jeff and Elizabeth for making the sale easy.

Susan and Craig Cherry, February 2015


* We closed on our house yesterday and the process was easy and transparent. The service we received from Jeff and Elizabeth was what every real estate agent should strive for - professional, responsive and efficient.

Jennifer Moore and Randy Bowser, Chuburna January 29, 2015


* Navigating the Mexican real estate market can be somewhat daunting. As a Canadian moving to the Yucatan, we were unfamiliar with real estate laws, state laws and city laws relating to purchasing a home on the Gulf Coast.

As I’m sure most of us have read and was warned, you need to be careful when selecting a realtor. Finding a realtor you can trust can also be somewhat challenging, so through some local contacts, we were referred to Jeff and his wife Elizabeth.   Thanks to Jeff and Elizabeth, our dream to buy a home on the Gulf coast came true. Jeff went above and beyond our expectations in showing us available homes that fit our criteria, while Elizabeth provided us with specifics on each property as well as her thoughts on any remodel project we inquired about.   Both are VERY generous with their time and helped us every step of the way which made our home buying a very smooth process, all with the added bonus of knowing we were dealing with two lovely people who we fully trust.   If you’re thinking of buying your dream home on the Gulf, I would highly recommend Jeff and Elizabeth. You won’t be disappointed.  

Dan and Brenda Zarbatany    November 2014  


* Jeff was recommended to me as a realtor when I first arrived in Mexico. I now consider him a friend and have recommended him to others. He was very helpful in finding the property I was looking for, and taking care of everything for me including going to the closing with us. Closing a house in Mexico is quite a bit different so it realy helped having him there.    

Terry and Connie Myers   October, 2014


* I wanted to take a moment to thank Jeff and Elizabeth Stacy for the outstanding job they did helping us with the purchase of our new home in Chelem, MX.

We called and inquired about a property through a local agency and were referred to Jeff because he was the “Beach Guy”. Let me tell you he is definitely the beach guy but he also knew his way around all the properties in Merida he showed us.

Jeff was willing to show us all the properties on our list and even some we didn’t know we wanted to see. He picked us up each morning and took the time to tell us about each area we were viewing and answered all the questions we had about each property. He even stopped at the store for us to pick up snacks for our hotel room. Jeff was able to find the perfect property for our needs and also negotiate a great price for us, as well.

Elizabeth handles all the details. She was great, always keeping in touch with us and letting us know about how the buying process works in Mexico. When we arrived for our closing she made sure that everything was in order and we were comfortable with the entire process.

The service does not stop there. They have assisted us in setting up utilities at our home and provided us with contacts for maintenance. They even offer property management while away from our home in Mexico.

Unquestionably, Jeff and Elizabeth demonstrate the highest standards of real estate professionalism. They were quick to answer emails and provide clear and concise explanations of the buying process in Mexico.  I would not hesitate to recommend Jeff and Elizabeth of Yucatan Beach and City Property to anyone considering buying or renting a property in the Yucatan!

Ronnie Bridges, New Orleans, LA   October 2014


* We had researched the Merida and Gulf Coast area of the Yucatan for a second home to eventually retire to. Our research was principally through the internet. We inquired about properties in the area and began a conversation with Jeff Stacy through email to identify prospective homes to view during our visit to Merida. Upon meeting Jeff we were put at ease with the potential of purchasing property in Mexico, with Jeff thoroughly explaining the fideicomiso process. The homes we were shown varied as to location, proximity to the gulf and amenities. Once we decided on the home to purchase and the offer was accepted, we were in constant contact with Jeff and Elizabeth during the finalization of the purchase. The purchase overall process was smooth. We continue our relationship with Jeff and Elizabeth by having them manage our home in Chelem.

Kim and Linda Ray Washington DC  September 2014


* Jeff and Elizabeth where committed and dedicated to helping us make our purchase happen. There were there lots of details and intricacies in our purchase and they stayed the course and helped us do everything in a legal way and through. They were always available to answer any question and followed up as needed and when to appropriate. We hope your purchase in Mexico is a lot simpler, but if not, these two will help make your purchase happen, With peace of mind.  

Martin and Jill Jaeger, owners of The Bull Pen, September 2014


* I am so grateful for the impeccable service I received working with Jeff Stacy and Elizabeth Rodriguez-Stacy. Elizabeth was very helpful and knowledgeable via email, answering all my questions and concerns, always with speedy replies.

Because I wanted to return to Canada on a seat sale, she helped the sale of my house close in just one month, days before the actual closing date so I could catch my flight.  Jeff was very professional and informative, I cannot say enough about this man regarding his skill as a Realtor.

I highly recomend this team and would certainly want them again as my Realtors.        

Cindy Hill, Chelem MX, July 2014   


* After trying for way too long to sell our beach house in Chuburna, Jeff Stacy connected us with a buyer several months after we listed our home and we were able to close the deal. Jeff and Elizabeth stayed on top of things while dealing with missing old paperwork and attorney missteps, guiding us to an eventual closing. We would definitely recommend Jeff and Elizabeth to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in Merida or the beach towns near Progreso. 

Tim and Donna Leffel,  June 2014


* Jeff Stacy is a definite asset. When my husband and I first met him, we knew we could trust him and his honest opinion about the homes he showed us in Chelem and Chuburna. He is an extremely polite, knowledgeable and professional individual. His email and telephone responses were always prompt and no question went unanswered by him. Jeff provided us with pertinent information in regard to setting up home in Chuburna and we felt comforted just knowing that we would be taken care of. We are very happy to have chosen Chuburna for our winter home. We would not hesitate to highly recommend Jeff Stacy to a prospective buyer. 

Ken and Maria Fernandes, Canada, June 2014


* Just wanted to touch base to tell you how pleased my husband David and I are with Jeff.  He did an excellent job for us when we bought our casa. He was polite and professional, took us around to see a few houses before we made our final decision. We knew we could trust him and he kept a close eye on homes for us when we were looking. He kept us updated on everything that was going on with all parties. He did a wonderful job and we would recomend him to anyone. He was invalueable. We are grateful to have met him and done business with him. Now we consider him an amigo.

David and Jenn Dutt, Chuburna, June 2014


* I want to especially thank all of you for your information and help during this transaction. Jeff always kept me up to date on the progress and closing, and had several suggestions for attorney's and all the in's and outs of the closing process. This was actually easier than the several homes I have bought in the US. So, I would say overall, you surpassed all my expectations of buying in a foreign country and for that matter any real estate transaction. Jeff and Elizabeth have become my friends in the process. I will be stopping by to tell you how personally grateful I am with all your hard work. Best wishes and keep up the good work!

Linda Little, RN CCM, Chuburna Puerto, April 2014


* Jeff did an excellent job in selling my home. he was polite and professional. I felt I could trust him and he kept a close eye on my home. Not living there, this gave me some peace. He kept me updated on everything that going on. He did a wonderful job and I would recomend him to anyone. He was invaluable. I am thankful to have met him and done business with him.

Carol Barron, April 2014


* We have been searching for a retirement home in the Caribbean for some time.  We have travelled to several countries looking for that “just right” retirement home.  Otherwise, most of our research was through the internet.  We came upon Yucatan Beach and City Property on the internet and found several homes we were interested in.  We contacted Elizabeth and Jeff and arranged a visit to look at the homes.  We met Elizabeth and Jeff and instantly felt comfortable with them.  After three days of intensive house hunting, we found that perfect retirement home by the beach in Progresso.  They helped us through the process of finding an attorney, getting the paperwork done and making sure everything was done on time.  Our phone calls were returned quickly.  Our questions answered promptly.  We could not have asked for better or more professional services.  We highly recommend Jeff and Elizabeth to assist you in purchasing property in the Yucatan.  Best of all, they live a short distant from our new home and we look forward to a lasting friendship.   

Larry and Melinda Woods.  Purchased July 2015.

 

 









Search